Closeclose module

What would you like to do next? Request a free:

Please give us a few details so we can arrange this for you

  • Which room are you wanting to discuss?

Need help? Call us on 01392 285 945

Job Vacancy - General Factory Operative

Wednesday 13/06/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We're hiring! Take a look at our latest vacancy here.


Facebook Hamper Giveaway Terms and Conditions

Thursday 17/05/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan


Terms & Conditions - Win A Tassimo competition

Tuesday 01/05/18 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Read on for full details


Job Vacancy - Trade Designer

Friday 27/04/18 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Vacancy filled.

Tags: All , Company , Staff


Neff and Siemens Open Day

Friday 06/04/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan


Easter Opening Hours

Wednesday 21/03/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

This Easter we are closed on Good Friday and Easter Monday however, we are open on Saturday.

Tags: All , Showroom


Neff Toasties

Thursday 15/02/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We couldn't get enough of the tasty snacks cooked by Neff Home Economists!


We are Hiring!

Wednesday 14/02/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Are you looking for employment as a Kitchen Fitter?

Tags: Company , Staff


Made In Exeter

Tuesday 06/02/18 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

We don't just design and install, we manufacture too. Here's a peak behind the scenes...

Tags: All , Company , Showroom


Coffee Walnut Cake

Wednesday 10/01/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We couldn't get enough of the tasty snacks cooked by Neff Home Economists!

Tags: All , Recipes