Closeclose module

What would you like to do next? Request a free:

Please give us a few details so we can arrange this for you

  • Which room are you wanting to discuss?

Need help? Call us on 01392 285 945

Neff and Siemens Open Day

Friday 06/04/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan


Easter Opening Hours

Wednesday 21/03/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

This Easter we are closed on Good Friday and Easter Monday however, we are open on Saturday.

Tags: All , Showroom


Neff Toasties

Thursday 15/02/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We couldn't get enough of the tasty snacks cooked by Neff Home Economists!


We are Hiring!

Wednesday 14/02/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Are you looking for employment as a Kitchen Fitter?

Tags: Company , Staff


Made In Exeter

Tuesday 06/02/18 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

We don't just design and install, we manufacture too. Here's a peak behind the scenes...

Tags: All , Company , Showroom


Coffee Walnut Cake

Wednesday 10/01/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We couldn't get enough of the tasty snacks cooked by Neff Home Economists!

Tags: All , Recipes


Designer Steve Smiths Kitchen

Thursday 04/01/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Steve invited us in his home to see his very own kitchen design.

Tags: All , Staff


JANUARY SALE!

Monday 18/12/17 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Helping you save money this January

Tags: All , Offers , Showroom


Opening Hours - Christmas & New Year

Wednesday 29/11/17 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Check our opening hours before paying us a visit.

Tags: All , Showroom


System Six Design Series - Carly King

Thursday 23/11/17 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We've asked our talented team to share their dream kitchens with us!