Closeclose module

What would you like to do next? Request a free:

Please give us a few details so we can arrange this for you

  • Which room are you wanting to discuss?

Need help? Call us on 01392 285 945

Neff and Siemens Demo Day

Wednesday 03/10/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Feel free to come along to our demo day on the 24th of November!


Up to £500 Cashback with NEFF (01.09.2018 - 30.11.2018)

Monday 24/09/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Find out how you can claim up to £500 cashback with NEFF! 01.09.2018 - 30.11.2018


Prep for Your Kitchen – Design Ideas

Monday 10/09/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We've come up with suggestions to help you get started with your new kitchen!


Exploring Kitchen Islands

Friday 10/08/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

An island is more than just part of the kitchen, it is a centre-point. Long since a staple in kitchen design, islands are still highly sought-after components of a cooking space.


System Six Summer Kitchen Sale - Now Ended

Monday 02/07/18 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

We have 3 great offers for you throughout the whole month of July.

Tags: All , Offers , Showroom


Facebook Hamper Giveaway Terms and Conditions

Thursday 17/05/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan


Terms & Conditions - Win A Tassimo competition

Tuesday 01/05/18 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Read on for full details


Easter Opening Hours

Wednesday 21/03/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

This Easter we are closed on Good Friday and Easter Monday however, we are open on Saturday.

Tags: All , Showroom


Neff Toasties

Thursday 15/02/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We couldn't get enough of the tasty snacks cooked by Neff Home Economists!


Made In Exeter

Tuesday 06/02/18 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

We don't just design and install, we manufacture too. Here's a peak behind the scenes...

Tags: All , Company , Showroom