Closeclose module

What would you like to do next? Request a free:

Please give us a few details so we can arrange this for you

  • Which room are you wanting to discuss?

Need help? Call us on 01392 285 945

Kitchen Sales Designer

Friday 10/01/20 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Join the Retail Showroom Team as a Kitchen Designer!


January Kitchen Sale

Friday 20/12/19 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

The System Six January sale is now on!


NEFF & Siemens Demo Day

Friday 11/10/19 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Visit us on Saturday 9th November for our demo day!


Kitchen Finance with System Six Kitchens

Thursday 03/10/19 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Find out more about our finance options

Tags: All , Offers , Showroom


*Now Closed* Factory Assembly Operative

Wednesday 21/08/19 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Join the team!


Applications Now Closed

Wednesday 21/08/19 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Applications Now Closed

Tags: All , Company , Staff


Neff and Siemens Demo Day

Tuesday 14/05/19 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Feel free to come along to our demo day on the 22nd of June!


See you at the Exeter Food Festival!

Wednesday 24/04/19 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

WIN Two Exeter Chiefs Season Tickets by visiting us at the Exeter Food Festival.


Easter Weekend Opening Hours

Tuesday 16/04/19 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Showroom Easter opening hours


System Six Invests in Kitchen Manufacturing Machinery

Friday 15/03/19 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

System Six continues to invest.