Closeclose module

What would you like to do next? Request a free:

Please give us a few details so we can arrange this for you

  • Which room are you wanting to discuss?

Need help? Call us on 01392 285 945

Coffee Walnut Cake

Wednesday 10/01/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We couldn't get enough of the tasty snacks cooked by Neff Home Economists!


Designer Steve Smiths Kitchen

Thursday 04/01/18 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

Steve invited us in his home to see his very own kitchen design.


JANUARY SALE!

Monday 18/12/17 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Helping you save money this January

Tags: All , Offers , Showroom


Neff and Siemens Open Day

Thursday 30/11/17 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan


Opening Hours - Christmas & New Year

Wednesday 29/11/17 . Posted By: Helen Bartlett

Check our opening hours before paying us a visit.

Tags: All , Showroom


System Six Design Series - Carly King

Thursday 23/11/17 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We've asked our talented team to share their dream kitchens with us!


System Six Design Series - Chris Phillips

Thursday 16/11/17 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We've asked our talented team to share their dream kitchens with us!


System Six Design Series - Jackie Warwick

Thursday 09/11/17 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We've asked our talented team to share their dream kitchens with us!


System Six Design Series - Steve Smith

Friday 03/11/17 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We've asked our talented Showroom Team to share their dream kitchens with us!


System Six Design Series - Jim Morris

Thursday 26/10/17 . Posted By: Tess Gilligan

We've asked our talented Showroom Team to share their dream kitchens with us!